top of page

Kannibalen Records strikes back with 9 new Apashe Remixes

Another adventure in philharmonic bass is here, as the I Killed the Orchestra remix pack features songs from Sullivan King, Effin, Nitepunk & more.

Apashe and Kannibalen Records have done it yet again, with the highly anticipated remix pack of the I Killed the Orchestra EP, featuring spinoffs by Sullivan King, Effin, Nitepunk, LEVEL UP and more.

The Belgian producer, Apashe, is well known for his creative sound that incorporates a live orchestra into trappy styles. With international recognition, he continues to touch ears via festival circuits and chart-topping hits.

As the highly anticipated remixes roll out into the world, we've compiled our thoughts on the nine-track remix pack, song by song, at first listen.