top of page

sfam self-release 10-track album, ‘below sea level’

Bringing us on a journey into the mysterious waters, sfam just dropped a collection of tracks with some of experimental bass's rising stars.

New Orleans duo sfam has blessed the ears of experimental bass fans with their 10-track, self-released debut album, ‘below sea level.’

Featuring seven solo tracks and three collabs with names like TVBOO,